• L-117/302, Naveen Nagar Kanpur - 208 025 
  • iaptrc15@gmail.com
  • +91 9831593730 (Achintya Pal)

Executive Council of IAPT RC15, for 2019-2021

(Including the Coopted and the Ex-officio members)

Sl no Name Post Affiliation e-mail id LM no
1 Dr Gour P Das President IIT,Kharagpur IIT,Kharagpur L5028
2 Dr Surajit Chakrabarti Vice President Maharaja Manindra Chandra Chandra (Rtd),Kolkata chakrabartis@rediffmail.com L2330
3 Dr Achintya Pal Secretary ONGC (Rtd) babulan@gmail.com L6950
4 Dr Lipika Santra Treasurer Bangabasi College,Kolkata lipika_santra@rediffmail.com L3958
5 Dr Manjusha Sinha Bera Member Bethune College(Rtd),Kolkata msinhabera@gmail.com L4273
6 Prof Lachhima Gupta Member Lady Brabourne College (Rtd) Kolkata lachhima@gmail.com L2929
7 Dr Debapriyo Syam Member Bose Institute ,Kolkata(Guest) syam.debapriyo@gmail.com L2295
8 Prof Kalyan Mandal Member S N Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences kalyan@bose.res.in L5834
9 Dr. S. Minhaz Hossain Member IIEST,Howrah,WB shminhaz@gmail.com L4275
10 Dr Rajib Pradhan Member Midnapore College, Midnapore, WB rajib.pradhan@gmail.com L4768
11 Dr Manimala Das Coopted Member Bethune College, (Rtd) Kolkata manimala.das@gmail.com L3452
12 Dr S C Samanta Coopted member Midnapore College, Midnapore, WB scsmid09@gmail.com L0589
13 Dr I Bose Member Ex-officio (immediate past RC President) Bose Instute,Kolkata indrani@bosemain.boseinst.ac.in L2513
14 Prof Mita Choudhury Member, Ex Officio (Immediate past RC secretary Asansol Girls’ College (Rtd) ,Asansol,WB choudhury.mita@gmail.com L2340
15 Dr Saswati Dasgupta Member Ex-officio, (IAPT EC) Rammohan college (Rtd),Kolkata saswati_dg@yahoo.com L2428
16 Dr Bhupati Chakrabarti Member Ex-offcio (IAPT, EC) City College (Rtd),Kolkata chakrabhu@gmail.com L2289

IAPT (All India Body)

President: Prof. Vijay A Singh

General Secretary: Prof. K. N. Joshipura